Breakthrough (Remastered)

by Tony Anderson



Originally released in 2013 for my score of Finding Home, I decided to revitalize and resurrect the original ideas in April of 2016. Here's the remastered version of Breakthrough:

Vocals: Elizabeth Navarra-Varnado & Tony Anderson
Guitars: Richard Wooldridge & Curt Vernon
Mix & Master: Chad Wahlbrink


released April 18, 2016
Composition: Tony Anderson
Vocals: Elizabeth Navarra-Varnado & Tony Anderson
Mix & Master: Chad Wahlbrink




all rights reserved


Tony Anderson Lexington, Kentucky

How can something so simple be so powerful? Tony's music is a case study in blending. His work blurs the lines between classical and electronic, pressing the best human performances he can capture into addictive melodies with obsessive attention to detail. What he writes helps the listener transcend space and time. Each piece is a story, drawing all of us into another world. ... more

contact / help

Contact Tony Anderson

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code